Messages from happy clients

Wedding car hire

What can I say, impeccable service, truly superb, great time keeping and professional.
Made our day, super friendly, a true Gentleman Chauffeur, would recommend to anyone.

Thank you so much
Mr & Mrs Epton

David Epton

Brilliant

Wedding 09/02/20
Louis was amazing this weekend at our wedding. Incredible man and made us feel very special!Car was immaculate so clean outside and inside, how he got the outside so clean considering what the weather was like was amazing,Highly reliable and I would recommend him. Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts. Jill and craig, Cornwall xxxx

Jill &Craig

26 July 2019 – Wedding Larkbeare House Exeter

We cannot thank Louis enough for chauffeuring us on our wedding day. The car was amazing and Louis could not have been more accommodating. Not only did he have water for us after the ceremony but also did not rush us along on the day, giving us all the time and space we needed. We fully recommend ‘Wedding Car Hire’ for their services.

Andrew Snell

First Class Five Star Service

What a fantastic driver we had for our wedding yesterday. Louis was so accommodating with both myself and my new husband. He even went out of his way to give us both a drink when we were stood in the sun. If anyone is looking for a wedding car then we would highly recommend him. Thank you very much for all you did for us.
Suzanne and. David

Suzanne and David

Massive Thank You

Hi both,

I’m really sorry for sending this so late but we’re not long back from honeymoon.

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for providing the wedding cars for our special day. You both made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. Especially when we went to see my mum, you didn’t make us feel rushed at all and we really appreciated it. The cars also looked amazing! The bottle of Prosecco was also a really lovely touch. You guys were amazing and we couldn’t have found nicer people ☺️

Thank you both so much, it means a lot to us!
Charna & Gary x

Sent from my iPhone

Charna and Garry

Could not get better service

Hi Louis, Just wanted to write to you a little (well, a quite a big) thank you for your service on Sunday. You were truly lovely and a real gentleman catering for all eventualities and you had everything to hand. Your car was beautiful and we had a lot of comments about it form our guests as well as lovely comments on your kindness and your manner. It bought delight to our day for all who travelled in the car. A massive thank you for treating us all like royalty and looking after us. Your service was second to none. Thank you very much once again. Helen and James Varcoe (11.8.19 wedding)

James and Helen

A Perfect Choice for a Perfect Day

I could not have been more impressed and happy with the service we received on our wedding day. It was absolutely perfect and Louis went above and beyond to make our wedding day run smoothly. The car was beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for a kinder driver! The addition of a greeting outside the church with chilled water was something I didn’t know I would need but was extremely grateful and relieved when it appeared.
I cannot recommend Louis enough!

Rachel & Patrick Hill

Rachel Hill

Simply the best.

We had Louis for our wedding 10th July he was very friendly and professional start to finish. We met Louis at a wedding show and him and his wife were so enthusiastic for what they did and the cars were beautifully presented. Nothing was to much trouble, Louis even called a couple of days before to remind us we had a little trip in a car planned for a wedding hahaha. I can not recommend highly enough a true gent.

Terri and Adam

Mr and Mrs Sharman

Exceptional

Hi Loius the girls had a great night and thank you for the excellent service. I will definitely recommend yourself to others 👍🏻

Gerald

Gerald

Perfect car and lovely driver

Nothing was too much trouble for Louis the car came early and waited for us the car was beautiful and in excellent condition inside and out and had are wedding colour bows on the outside the driver made us feel calm and relaxed in the journey would defo recommend to others thank you very much

katie and Ashley

Katie and ashley hardman

Awesome

Hello Louis
I just wanted to say a big thank you for the first class service you provided for the girls prom tonight. Everything from start to finish was perfect and professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to hire your services or recommend you highly to anyone who would be looking for that special someone to provide a high quality trustworthy and prompt service. It was all so manic up there with the youngsters arriving that we didn’t get the chance to thank you personally but the ladies had the most amazing night that was started in style by you.
Kindest regards
Sam Todd

Samantha Todd

Very Very Pleased

Dear Louis,

Thank you so much for today, it was perfect and the girls looked so happy in your car!

Caitlin’s prom isn’t for three years, but hoping you would like to do hers too!

Thanks again from us all.
Amanda

Amanda

Brilliant Service Prom Night 28/06/19

Thank you to Louis for being a wonderful chauffeur for our daughter & her boyfriend’s Prom. Very professional & his experience showed, but also very friendly & helpful, nothing was too much trouble with photos, positioning of car & making special memories for us all to treasure. The white Jaguar was amazing, my daughter chose it, very swish! she thought & she loved it. Lovely inside, a beautiful car! My daughter enjoyed her ride to her Prom, she commented Louis was very courteous, comfortable to talk to & very amusing! Thank you Louis! Highly recommended!
Liz Loader

Liz Loader

Prom Night 27 June 2019

A huge thank you from all of us, you put the cherry on top of the cake for them, made it an extra special night.
Will definitely keep you in my contacts and highly recommend

Lindsey and Stephen

 

Lindsey Pooley

Excellent service!

Thank you Louis for your excellent service on our wedding day. Louis contacted us at the beginning of the week to ask if we were well and everything was as planned and on the morning of our wedding day to confirm. Louis arrived a good 30minutes before departure and was patient waiting for me. Thank you for making myself and my mum feel relaxed on the way chatting, complimenting us and offering peppermints. Immaculate presentation and very comfortable jaguar decorated with peach ribbon and flowers as requested. Louis happily waited at the wedding venue until we were ready to depart. Louis was also happy to pose for photos with us and his car and took some of myself and mum and myself and myself and husband Guy next to/in his car after the return journey to our wedding reception. I could carry on… all in all a wonderful friendly man/chauffeur immaculate car and excellent service throughout. Will not hesitate to recomend. THANK YOUx

Caroline Heath

Great service

A quick thank you for the care and attention to detail you showed for my daughter’s Prom . Louis arrived early , the car was immaculate, and the girls were made to feel very special. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend for a special event. Thank you again.

Michelle Goddard

Faultless

We got married on 25th May 2019 and had Louis as our chauffeur. We couldn’t fault him! He called me the week of the wedding to confirm all the details and he was always on hand in emails to calm my bride panics! He arrived on time and was an absolute gent through the entire day! Once me and my husband had gotten married we had a 40min journey to our venue and Louis provided mints and water which was a lovely touch! Thank you for everything Louis the car was gorgeous and you were amazing! Would recommend in a heart beat!

Melissa Runcieman

Faultless

We had Louis as our driver on our wedding day on 25th May 2019 and we could not fault the service he provided. He called me on the week of the wedding to check everything was ok and he also called me on the morning of the wedding to say he was on schedule. When he arrived he was an absolute gent and was lovely to deal with. After our service me and my husband had a 30 min trip back to our reception venue and Louis provided water and mints which was a lovely touch. The car was immaculate and he also decorated it with our choice of ribbons. Thank you so much Louis, i would recommend you in a heart beat. Thank you for making our day magical.

Melissa Runcieman

wedding day

We hired louis for our wedding car and my god he goes the extra mile nothing is too much trouble , the car was immaculate and he was very professional , i cant speak highly enough of this man he is a true gentleman thankyou so much xx

stephanie finn

Perfect

Hi Louis,

I just want to say thank you so much for your services on our wedding day. We absolutely loved having you chauffeur us in your Jaguar, we had a wonderful day! Also thank you for helping my dad with putting the ribbons on my mums car. I will be highly recommending you to our friends and family.

All the best,
Amy & James

Sent from Outlo

Wonderful day

Hi Louis,

I just want to say thank you so much for your services on our wedding day. We absolutely loved having you chauffeur us in your Jaguar, we had a wonderful day! Also thank you for helping my dad with putting the ribbons on my mums car. I will be highly recommending you to our friends and family.

All the best,
Amy & James

Sent from Outlook

Amy &James

Excellent service

Richard Davenport, Aug. 28, 2018

“id like to say that louis did a brilliant job keepibg me calm on my daughters wedding day and was nice and early ringing me up prior to turning up and did a doubke drop at short notice making sure our day went well ..id definitely recommend louis to anyone looking for a wedding car hire.

Richard Davenport

Above and beyond

Colin Sweet, Aug. 3, 2018

“Louis is a true gentleman and he contributed to a memorable wedding day for our daughter and son in law. The car was immaculate and an exceptional drive taking bridesmaids to the wedding and the bride and groom off on her honeymoon. The air conditioning was very welcome on a hot day.”

Colin Sweet

Great service

Thankyou to Louis for providing a first class service. Arrived 30 mins early and was an absolute gentleman.

Andrew Hodgson

Wonderful Evening

Thank you Louis so much for the pledge which you kindly donated to an auction, for the benefit of the North Devon Children’s Holiday Foundation. My mother thoroughly enjoyed her auction prize of transport to and from the Pier House, Westward Ho! in your beautiful vehicle and thank you also to Rob Braddick for the donation of a meal for four, it was a great evening!
Best Regards
Olivia

Olivia

5 plus stars

An absolute amazing guy. We used him for our wedding in May this year. Total 1st class service and so very reliable. We got married on bank holiday weekend, quite a lot of our guests were stuck on M5, and Louis was here 1/2 hour before his due time. Such a great guy I felt nerve free by the time I got 2 the church and that was all down to this amazing guy. A rating 10/10 is not enough for him and his amazing car. Thank u so much for being part of our special day x x x
Best Regards
Sam Reed

Sam Reed

Fab service

Louis took my dad and I for a drive in his beautiful car before my wedding on 19th July 2018. He was so attentive to detail throughout the planning process. He arrived early and although I as the bride was not ready on time his professionalism remained through out . He took us for a drive his car and manner was impeccable. He was very chatty and approachable. It was a fantastic addition to our wedding day. Louis remained on site at the venue to allow us to take photos with his beautiful car. He was a fantastic driver and a great personality. Thank you so much!
Lorna

Lorna Mitchell

Wonderful Service

The rating for Louis just doesn’t go high enough. From the very first email to the Wedding Day he has been absolutely fantastic. The car was booked for my daughter and her dad and we couldn’t have wished for anyone else to have shared the day with them. Nothing was too much trouble and Louis went above and beyond what we had expected. Thank you so much for being part of such a fantastic day
Sue xxx
Wedding 19 July 2018

Sue Perry

5 Stars

Thank you so much for driving the boys and Liane to the Prom last night…..they absolutley loved it……Highly recommended. Thank you again.
Lucy

Lucy

Perfect Service

Louis

Just a quick thank you for providing your services for my daughters Prom on Tuesday.

Both ourselves and all my daughters friends and parents were really pleased with our choice of vehicle and chauffeur.

Apologies, I didn’t see you drive off from the venue as I was so busy taking photos etc. and as such I was unable to say thank you.

Many thanks and good luck with your business.

Kind regards

Neil

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPad

Neil

Brilliant Service

morning Louis . Back from honeymoon and back to reality now. Would like to say thankyou very much for the big part you played on our wedding day . Everyone commented on what a lovely man you were . Thanks again
Jo xx

Richard and Joanna

Proms night

Hey Louis.
Thanks so much for providing us with the fabulous proms car everybody love 💕 the car so big and spotless clean you helped to make the night a great success
Thanks Kelly

Kelly

5 Star service

Verified review
Karen, June 25, 2018

“An amazing driver, Louis, couldn’t do enough to make the prom any more special, very professional, great communication regarding booking. My son and friends couldn’t praise him enough. Would recommend him to anybody. 100% service worth every penny ( which was very reasonably priced too) . :-)”

Karen

Highly Recommended

Thank you so much Louis for your excellent service for Hayley and Sebs Wedding yesterday,really appreciated
Highly Recommended Wendy and Graham,Hayley’’s Mum and Dad 😄👍

Wendy and Graham

5 Stars

Hi it’s Allen just wanted to say thank you for for the amazing wedding car at short notice it made my brothers day so thank you again

Sent from my iPhone

Allen Davis

Great service

Thanks for providing the transport for the wedding party on Saturday.
Your service was first class, attentive, polite and professional.

Thanks
Dave

Dave Tate

Simply perfect!!

Kay and I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Louis for making our wedding day so special. Louis is a true gentleman and there is no one I would have trusted more for Kay’s journey to the church. From first making the initial booking with him, through it the day itself, nothing was ever too much trouble for him. He stayed regularly in touch to clarify timings and ribbons and the Jag looked absolutely stunning on the day, with Louis himself looking every inch the perfect Chauffeur.
Louis takes tremendous pride in his work and his enjoyment in the day really shows through.
Louis we can’t thank you enough!! Stay in Touch! Phil & Kay

Phil Boyce

Absolutely blown away

I just want to say an absolute massive thank you to Louis. From start to finish he was an absolute star to deal with. I was hiring a car for my best friends wedding as a surprise. Louis looked the part and my best friend and new husband were absolutely blown away. Thank you once again.

Jess xx

Jess
0

First class service

Thanks for providing the transport for the wedding party on Saturday.
Your service was first class, attentive, polite and professional.

Thanks
Dave

Dave
0

Daniel & Charlotte

Hi Louis

So glad we found you. You helped make their day truly special indeed. Glad you enjoyed lunch also. It truly was a special day. We will post some photos of them in your car asap.

Happy Christmas to you and your family. We hope you felt at home in Bagley Church. Should you want to join us again, we have a candlelight service on Christmas Eve at 7pm. Very friendly.

Take care and thank you so much.

Jackie Smallwood

Jackie Smallwood

Sarah & Tony

Hi Louis – we had a fabulous day! Thank you for being such a wonderful chauffeur  – we will recommend you whenever we get the opportunity.
Glad you enjoyed the wine!
Keep in touch with us.
Sarah & Tony

Mr and Mrs Heal

Martin

Thank you so much for Monday, what a beautiful car and wonderful service
Many thanks

Martin graham

Collette

Morning Louis. many thanks for making Colette a truly lovely day. kind regards Sue and Geoff

Kathryn

Good Evening Louis,

I just wanted to drop you an email now that we are back from honeymoon and life has returned to normal, to say how incredibly grateful I am for your presence on our big day. You helped to calm me so much and the little extras in the car were so thoughtful (and required, including the cooling seats!)

I could not be more pleased that we choose you to escort me on the day and you will remain in our thoughts when we think of the wedding.

Best wishes
Kathryn Clark

Jemma & Paul

Lovely to meet you Louis on Thursday. Thank you so much for your beautiful car on our wedding day! Excellent first class service throughout the day we couldn’t be happier from what you provided us, you are a lovely gentleman and was a pleasure meeting you. Highly recommend!! +++++

Debbie

Thank you for everything you done yesterday u were brilliant and we will both be recommending you to people

Michelle & Martin

Best Regards Wow where do i start, Louis and the car well breath taking , made us so welcome and arrive in 1st class style, we love the car so clean, big space,comfortable,quite just perfect and made us feel so special, I would recommend this lovely man and stunning cars all day long the service is 5☆thank you for making are day and us so special and perfect.
Michelle and Martin XX

Corena & Simon

Just wanted to say thank you for everything you done on the wedding day. You were so accommodating and made us feel so relaxed around you. I thought I was going to be so nervous while driving down to the church but you made me feel so calm. Even when a glass broke you were more worried about my dress getting marked than your car – no one else would have been like that. Where ever we wanted to go for pictures you took us. I really can’t thank you enough for helping make our day so special.

Thanks Corena

Rob & Carol

Thank you for the beautiful car on Saturday every thing went well and thanks for staying behind so we could have the photos taken at our special place when the photographer got held up.

Rob and Carol XX

Jane & Mike

Thanks so much for all your assistance on the day without you i don’t know what we would have done we will recommend you highly, Jane and Mike

Proms Night Brighton

Thank you so much for yesterday. You made Penelope so happy & it was a dream come true for her. You did a fantastic job xx

Joanne King

Wedding Joannne & Richard

“Hi louis me and my husband would like to thank you for a perfect get around on Saturday”

Jane & Dai

“We just wanted to thank you again for providing such a beautiful car and by being so calm, supportive and for being there with no rush or pressure regards times. The whole family said how lovely you were and you calmed mum down considerably on the day when you drove her to the church. Best wishes.”

Rachel

“Morning Louis, thank you so much for your professional service on Friday! It was definitely one of the highlight of the day. We’re very grateful for all your help, and look forward to seeing you again on Dale’s father’s wedding next year! Wish you a merry Christmas, and all the best for the new year!”

Cameron

“Hi Louis, Saturday was a brill day so thank you again my mum loved the car she said you were fab and kept them at ease so thank you again for helping to make the day run smoothly will definitely recommend you.”

Stuart

“We were both very happy yes, thanks so much for being a part of it and sorry we had to drag you back for those gifts. I meant to message you before to say a big thanks but it’s all been a bit of a whirlwind.”

Simon & Carol

“Mate, I was only thinking about you today and meant to tell you how chuffed we were with your service! The day was great and you played your part in that. Thank you so much, your number is stored!”

Andrew & Mariann

“Thank you again for Saturday. Your flexibility and punctuality helped make the day easier. The car looked great and was very comfortable. Thanks again”

Jacqueline

“Thank you so much for Saturday. You really did look after us.”

Karen

“Thank you for this evening I am so happy with the way you treated me and my family,nothing was to much trouble you supported us with the photos and I am grateful xx”

Nicola

“Thank you so so so much the car was amazing the men loved it. Can’t wait to see pics of men with the car. Thank you all so much x”

Emma

“Thanks for helping the day run so smoothly; a very calm, friendly chauffeur!”

Alex

“Louis Sir, YOU are very kind and I thank you very much for talking care of our children. God bless you mightily and I sincerely hope we will meet again. Kind regards.”

Sam

“Hi Louis, Thank you so much for yesterday. You helped to make the day so special. I would highly recommend you to anyone.”

David & Joanne

“Hi Louis, just to say you gave us a great service yesterday very professional so pleased we found you. Sorry I didn’t say good bye, cheers we will recommend you to anyone.”

Lesley Phillips

“Thank you, Yes they had a lovely start to their honeymoon, and said that you were a gentleman and made them feel special… I will certainly recommend you in the future, and who knows maybe, my husband and I may use your transport services sometime?”

Joy

“Thank you very much Louis you done a very professional job 🙂 the day went like clockwork, it was fine”

Nick & Penny

“Thanks for the proms transport last night, the car looked fabulous and we had a great night. Both you and the car helped make it so.”